Account
Delete your OpenEdu account
This page is only for App Store and Google Play account-deletion requirements. We never sign you in on this website.
- Enter the mobile number on your OpenEdu app account, then your password.
- We send a one-time SMS code to that number. Entering it starts deletion.
- The account is paused immediately and permanently deleted after 30 days unless you log back into the OpenEdu app.